SEE/MAPLD 2014 Banner

SEE/MAPLD 2017 Functions Program

Registration & Registration Reception
Sunday, May 21 -- Soledad Ballroom -- 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Industrial Reception
Tuesday, May 23 -- Salons A-D -- 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Happy Hour / Poster Session
 Wednesday, May 24 -- Soledad Ballroom -- TBD



Contact Us

General Chair: SEE Symposium - Steve Guertin, NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory / MAPLD - Deanna Donner, Lockheed Martin
Technical Program Chair: SEE Symposium - Jeff George, The Aerospace Corporation / MAPLD - David Merodio Codinachs, European Space Agency
Poster Session Chair: Martha O'Bryan, AS&D, Inc. / NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Industrial Exhibit Chairwoman: Teresa Farris, Cobham Semiconductor Solutions
Local Arrangements & Registration Services: Susan Hunt, STAMP Services
Website Curator: Carl Szabo, AS and D, Inc. / NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

SEE Symposium and MAPLD are supported by Cobham Semiconductor Solutions, the Aerospace Corporation, Brigham Young University, Lockheed Martin, the NASA Electronic Parts and Packaging Program, the Naval Research Laboratory, Sandia National Laboratories, and Vanderbilt University.

SEE Symposium and MAPLD are sponsored by SEE Symposium, California