SEE/MAPLD 2014 Banner

2015 hotel reservations for the La Jolla Marriott at SEE-MAPLD negotiated
(government) rate of $142/night will be available
for booking from May 16 - 22, 2015

Group rate (code: SMDSMDA) includes complimentary internet and discounted $10 overnight self-parking

You must reserve by Friday, April 17th

Book your room here

Local Arrangement and Transportation Information


Contact Us

General Chair(s): Dale McMorrow, NRL (SEE) / Brett Attaway, Synopsys (MAPLD)
Technical Program Chair(s): Klas Lilja, Robust Chip, Inc. (SEE) / Fernanda Lima Kastensmidt, UFRGS (MAPLD)
Poster Session Chair: Martha O'Bryan, AS and D, Inc. / GSFC
Industrial Exhibit Chairwoman: Teresa Farris, Aeroflex Corp.
Local Arrangements & Registration Services: Susan Hunt, STAMP Services
Website Curator: Carl Szabo, AS and D, Inc. / GSFC

SEE Symposium and MAPLD are supported by the Aeroflex Corporation, the Aerospace Corporation, Brigham Young University, Lockheed Martin, the NASA Electronic Parts and Packaging Program, the Naval Research Laboratory, Sandia National Laboratories, and Vanderbilt University.

SEE Symposium and MAPLD are sponsored by SEE Symposium, California