SEE/MAPLD 2014 Banner

Announcment: Special Proton Session

Wednesday, May 20th
1:10 PM - 3:00 PM

Testing at a "new" cancer therapy site



Stymied by what to do now that Indiana University Cyclotron Facility (IUCF) has closed?

Come to SEE-MAPLD and hear:

Current findings from the government team exploring options

Status from the other U.S. Facilities open for SEE research

Meet the “new guys”: Cancer therapy sites that are on-line across the U.S.


Contact Us

General Chair(s): Dale McMorrow, NRL (SEE) / Brett Attaway, Synopsys (MAPLD)
Technical Program Chair(s): Klas Lilja, Robust Chip, Inc. (SEE) / Fernanda Lima Kastensmidt, UFRGS (MAPLD)
Poster Session Chair: Martha O'Bryan, AS and D, Inc. / GSFC
Industrial Exhibit Chairwoman: Teresa Farris, Aeroflex Corp.
Local Arrangements & Registration Services: Susan Hunt, STAMP Services
Website Curator: Carl Szabo, AS and D, Inc. / GSFC

SEE Symposium and MAPLD are supported by the Aeroflex Corporation, the Aerospace Corporation, Brigham Young University, Lockheed Martin, the NASA Electronic Parts and Packaging Program, the Naval Research Laboratory, Sandia National Laboratories, and Vanderbilt University.

SEE Symposium and MAPLD are sponsored by SEE Symposium, California