SEE/MAPLD 2018 Banner

SEE/MAPLD 2018 Functions Program

Registration & Registration Reception
Sunday, May 20 -- Soledad Ballroom -- 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Industrial Reception
Tuesday, May 22 -- Salons A-D -- 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Happy Hour / Poster Session
 Wednesday, May 23 -- Salons A-D -- 5:00 PM



Contact Us
General Chair: SEE: Jeff George, The Aerospace Corporation / MAPLD: Melanie Berg, AS&D, Inc./NASA Goddard Spaceflight Center
Technical Chair: SEE: Katherine Scott, The Boeing Company / MAPLD: Slawosz Uznanski, CERN
Poster Session Chair: Martha O'Bryan, AS&D, Inc. / NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Industrial Exhibit Chairwoman: Teresa Farris, Cobham Semiconductor Solutions
Local Arrangements & Registration Services: Susan Hunt, STAMP Services
Website Curator: Carl Szabo, AS&D, Inc. / NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

SEE Symposium and MAPLD are supported by Cobham Semiconductor Solutions, the Aerospace Corporation, Brigham Young University, Lockheed Martin, the NASA Electronic Parts and Packaging Program, the Naval Research Laboratory, Sandia National Laboratories, and Vanderbilt University.

SEE Symposium and MAPLD are sponsored by SEE Symposium, California